Why Choose Us?

We are a National distributor for the Concrete Construction and Flooring Industries. We are a full-service & sales facility providing high quality, field tested products for a wide range of applications that are engineered and designed utilizing the latest technology from the most trusted manufacturers in the Flooring Industry.  We maintain a well-stocked inventory of equipment and products, so we are able to provide same day shipping.


AUTHORIZED DISTRIBUTOR FOR:


ALL THE PRODUCTS YOU NEED AT COMPETITIVE PRICES!

YOUR TRUSTED RESOURCE FOR EQUIPMENT REPAIR & MAINTENANCE NEEDS

CONTACT US

for Service Call Rates & to Schedule a Visit!

Service@PolishingandPrepSolutions.com

Drop-off Service Available at our NJ & MD Locations

 

 

 

25-YEAR WARRANTY 

Contact Us to Learn How to Become a

Certified Reflective Floor ELITE Installer

+1 856-REFLECT  (733-5328)

Visit Us by Clicking the Link Below


                                 



CPPS is AIA CES Certified and are pleased to offer your firm Continuing Education sessions either in person or online.  These free, casual, non-sales group events can be scheduled throughout the year at your convenience.

LET US US KNOW HOW TO EARN YOUR BUSINESS!

CONTACT US:    667-701-1700

Info@PolishingandPrepSolutions.com
Service@PolishingandPrepSolutions.com

HOURS OF OPERATIONS 7:30 am - 5:00 pm (EST)

 

Nick Genay  |  President 

Nick@PolishingandPrepSolutions.com

M: 267.789.5874

 

Mike Trotta  |  Exec. Vice-President 

MTrotta@PolishingandPrepSolutions.com

M: 667.458.9280

NEW JERSEY

Mark McLeod  |  Branch Manager - NJ 

Mark@PolishingandPrepSolutions.com

M: 856.866.6501

MARYLAND

James Whitlock  |  Branch Admin. - MD 

James@PolishingandPrepSolutions.com

TEXAS

Daniel Ayala  |  Branch Admin. - TX 

Daniel@PolishingandPrepSolutions.com  

CMS - Concrete Management Services

Lori Hilty  |  Senior Architectural Specifications Specialist 

LHilty@PolishingandPrepSolutions.com

M: 667.217.0551